Contains full text for nearly 2,000 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1922. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest. Also contains full text for more than 1000 reference books, over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.
Includes 4,163 titles of commercial and governmental newsreels, archival footage, public affairs footage, and important documentaries. The collection can be searched by historical eras, historical events, people, places, topics/subjects, or format.
Includes streaming full-length videos and video clips covering anthropology, area studies, arts and architecture, biology, business and economics, careers and job search, communication, computers and technology, criminal justice, earth science, education, English and language arts, environmental science, family and consumer sciences, geography, guidance and counseling, health and medicine, history, mathematics, music and dance, philosophy and religion, physical science, political science, psychology, sociology, technical education, and world languages.
Includes streaming movies, documentaries, instructional films and lessons on subjects such as art, business, education, global studies & language, health, media & communications, sciences, and social sciences.
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With over 25,000 films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.