Includes 4,163 titles of commercial and governmental newsreels, archival footage, public affairs footage, and important documentaries. The collection can be searched by historical eras, historical events, people, places, topics/subjects, or format.
Includes streaming full-length videos and video clips covering anthropology, area studies, arts and architecture, biology, business and economics, careers and job search, communication, computers and technology, criminal justice, earth science, education, English and language arts, environmental science, family and consumer sciences, geography, guidance and counseling, health and medicine, history, mathematics, music and dance, philosophy and religion, physical science, political science, psychology, sociology, technical education, and world languages.
Includes streaming movies, documentaries, instructional films and lessons on subjects such as art, business, education, global studies & language, health, media & communications, sciences, and social sciences.
A weekly general medical journal that publishes new medical research findings, review articles, and editorial opinion on a wide variety of topics of importance to biomedical science and clinical practice.
In addition current and archived journal access, it includes access to Videos in Clinical Medicine, 65 videos across medical specialties, and Images in Clinical Medicine, a collection of over 900 images.
Includes full text articles journals published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science: Science, Science Advances, Science Translational Medicine, Science Signaling, Science Immunology, and Science Robotics.